State Member Contacts

Colorado
Michelle Koch

CTE Family and Consumer
Sciences Program Director
Phone: 720-858-2291
michelle.koch@cccs.edu

Jennifer Jasinowski

CTE Skilled Trades and Technical
Sciences Program Director
Phone: 720-858-2773
jennifer.jasinowski@cccs.edu

Dana Anderson

CTE Business and Marketing
Program Director
Phone: 720-858-2746
dana.anderson@cccs.edu

David Barnes

CTE STEM/Arts/Design/IT
Program Director
Phone: 720-858-2811
david.barnes@cccs.edu

Sarah Heath

Dean of Career and Technical Education
Colorado Community College System
Phone: 720-858-2399
sarah.heath@cccs.edu

Michael Womochil

CTE Agriculture Education
Program Director
Phone: 720-858-2808
michael.womochil@cccs.edu

Kansas
Stacy Smith

Director
Career, Standards, and Assessment Services
Kansas State Department of Education
Phone: 785-296-0979
slsmith@ksde.org

Beth Fultz

Assistant Director
Assessment
Kansas State Department of Education
Phone: 785-296-2325
bfultz@ksde.org

Natalie Clark

Education Program Consultant
Business Education
Kansas State Department of Education
Phone: 785-296-4916
ndclark@ksde.org

Kurt Dillon

Education Program Consultant
Agriculture Education
Kansas State Department of Education
Phone: 785-296-3956
kdillon@ksde.org

Stephen King

Education Program Consultant
Arts, A/V, Technology & Communication
Kansas State Department of Education
Phone: 785-296-7285
sking@ksde.org

Peggy Torrens

Education Program Consultant
Trade and Industry Education
Kansas State Department of Education
Phone: 785-296-2221
ptorrens@ksde.org